Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greatwood/River Park

5 rating

Store is very clean ! Online check-in is so convenient! Dakota is a great addition to the team !

5 rating

Take my family here and we go to Jessica. Jessica takes her time to ask the kids what they want and she keeps them very calm with communication. This facility is A1 on keeping it clean and well organized.

5 rating

Jessica is the best hairdresser ever! I wouldn?t want anyone else doing my hair.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Jessica P. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Store is very clean ! Online check-in is so convenient! Dakota is a great addition to the team !"

5
Jeanette L. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Take my family here and we go to Jessica. Jessica takes her time to ask the kids what they want and"

5
Jasmine C. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Jessica is the best hairdresser ever! I wouldn?t want anyone else doing my hair."

5
Faraz G. | June 2, 2020 Google

" This location is the best! I get my haircut by Brittany and she always does a great job. Their staf"

5
Daniel L. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Awesome Manager who is an amazing stylist! Always gives the best haircuts and does amazing job runn"

5
Alyssa V. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Absolutely love this location! I won?t take my boys to any other place, always profession, clean, a"

5
Adrian C. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Ladies made me feel welcomed from start to finish."

5
Devin B. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Brittney did such a great job on my hair. Will definitely be coming back again!!"

4
Tracey T. | June 1, 2020 Google

" All the ladies were very nice, and professional. The store was clean and and she did an excellent j"

5
Brock D. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Brittney and her team also take great care of me. Always friendly and always do a great job."