Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greatwood/River Park

4 rating

Fast and great cut

4 rating

Hair cuts and the staff are great but i come to sports clips for the sports on TV. Not the Price is Right

5 rating

Great haircut

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

4
Paiman S. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Fast and great cut"

4
Tim T. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Hair cuts and the staff are great but i come to sports clips for the sports on TV. Not the Price is "

5
Pedro E. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Great haircut"

5
Ruzica V. | July 22, 2019 Google

"I have been coming to this place for years and Sue is always done great job. She is very friendly an"

5
Kristen G. | June 18, 2019 Facebook

"Great haircuts! The stylists are awesome and very professional."

3
John F. | May 30, 2019 Google

"It's hit or miss on stylists but the last one was good. I like this location better because there is"

4
Tova L. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Trendy facility. A bit expensive."

5
Thomas G. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Very nice place I come here a lot they do good work."

2
Metro D. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Nice place ."

1
Sam K. | February 7, 2019 Google

"I have been consistently getting a bad service at this location. I have given few tries since this i"