Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greatwood/River Park

4 rating

Relatively inexpensive, stylists are nice, and I was fairly happy with the cut

5 rating

Jessica cut my hair this morning working on two months of growth. She did a fantastic job -- not too short and not too long. A very professional job! Thank you!

5 rating

Greeted at the door walking in ??

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

4
Justin | August 25, 2020 Google

" Relatively inexpensive, stylists are nice, and I was fairly happy with the cut"

5
Paul S. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Jessica cut my hair this morning working on two months of growth. She did a fantastic job -- not to"

5
kinney h. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Greeted at the door walking in ??"

5
Lorie T. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Great experience! Always happy with my 12 year old son?s haircut and style! I would recommend."

1
Luis E. | August 10, 2020 Google

" So I wrote a review previously on the sports clips and I gave it a fantastic reading a fire because"

5
Christopher M. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Great place. I always come here"

5
Luis E. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Very attentive to details, not looking to get you out the chair for the next customer. Very skillfu"

5
Jeanette L. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Take my family here and we go to Jessica. Jessica takes her time to ask the kids what they want and"

5
Jessica P. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Store is very clean ! Online check-in is so convenient! Dakota is a great addition to the team !"

5
Jasmine C. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Jessica is the best hairdresser ever! I wouldn?t want anyone else doing my hair."