Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greatwood/River Park

5 rating

Fantastic service and haircut by Jessica. COVID clean and properly equipped to keep folks safe.

1 rating

Dakota butchered my sons hair. She seemed agitated about having to cut a 4 year olds hair. She has no rapport with kids at all. She also nicked his ear with the trimmer.

4 rating

Relatively inexpensive, stylists are nice, and I was fairly happy with the cut

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Adrian F. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Fantastic service and haircut by Jessica. COVID clean and properly equipped to keep folks safe."

1
Thomas D. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Dakota butchered my sons hair. She seemed agitated about having to cut a 4 year olds hair. She has "

4
Justin | August 25, 2020 Google

" Relatively inexpensive, stylists are nice, and I was fairly happy with the cut"

5
Paul S. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Jessica cut my hair this morning working on two months of growth. She did a fantastic job -- not to"

5
kinney h. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Greeted at the door walking in ??"

5
Lorie T. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Great experience! Always happy with my 12 year old son?s haircut and style! I would recommend."

1
Luis E. | August 10, 2020 Google

" So I wrote a review previously on the sports clips and I gave it a fantastic reading a fire because"

5
Christopher M. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Great place. I always come here"

5
Luis E. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Very attentive to details, not looking to get you out the chair for the next customer. Very skillfu"

5
Jeanette L. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Take my family here and we go to Jessica. Jessica takes her time to ask the kids what they want and"